Once a dispatch is closed, the information is transferred to Command Center as an activity object. Additionally, closed dispatches are kept in the Closed Dispatches panel, where they’re stored for a pre-configured amount of time. These settings let you specify how many days the closed dispatches will remain in the panel.
To change the number of days closed dispatches are retained:
Click Settings > System Settings.
Type or use the arrows under Closed Dispatches to select the number of days a closed dispatch will be retained in Dispatch.