Logging Out

After ten minutes of inactivity, you’ll be prompted to refresh your session. If, after five minutes, you haven’t refreshed the session, you’ll be logged out automatically. After being automatically logged out, you can return to the same spot in the app if you log in again without closing the browser/session. 

To log out of Compliance Management:

  1. Click the  icon in the top-right corner of the nav bar.
  2. Click Logout.The logout option in the nav bar.