Log Out

After 10 minutes of inactivity, you’ll be prompted to refresh your session. If, after 5 minutes, you haven’t refreshed the session, you’ll be logged out automatically. 

To log out:

  1. Click the  icon in the top-right corner of the nav bar.
  2. Click Logout.
    The logout option in the nav bar.