Edit or Delete an Anonymous Login

To edit or delete an anonymous login:

  1. Click theicon in the top bar > Anonymous Login in the Other section.
  2. Click the anonymous login you wish to edit.
  3. Make changes to the fields as required.
  4. If necessary, click Regenerate to create a new link.
    Editing the fields of an existing anonymous login will require that a new Login Url link is generated.
  5. To delete the anonymous login, click , then Yes to confirm.
  6. Click Done when finished.